stw-on.de » Hildesheim » Children » Nursery Group “Rasselbande”

Nursery Group “Rasselbande”

Excursions and events
Regular excursions, e.g. to the market, to the game preserve  at Ochtersum, to primary schools or the joint expedition with the nursery’s bus, are part of our educational offer.
In cooperation with students or other nurseries we are watching theatre plays together or perform theatre- and  puppet theatre pieces ourselves.
The nursery group “Rasselbande” participates in the project ‘Bridge year – the last year as bridge year before primary school’. There are strong links between us and other nurseries, schools, universities, assocations and many other organisations. Together, we are planning and performing events.

Experiencing nature
The daily use of our garden with its many possibilities for adventures and games, the children can gather holistic experiences.  Thus, the fields of motor skills, senses, language and social interaction are particularly strengthened. There are regular excursions to playgrounds and sports fields in the nearby vicinity or the woodland of the Galgenberg, to gain even more nature experience. There is a weekly nature excursion day for each group.

Activity
Motor skills, fun and playing together are promoted by the daily active game at the garden, group- or multi-purpose room. For us, activity plays an important role. In 2007, the nursery group ‘Rasselbande ‘ has been awarded with the brand „BewegungsKita“ (active nursery).

Creativity and music
We offer various materials to the children to enable them to try out and create things. The early musical education plays an important role. It consists of active games, singing together, making music and dancing.

Due to a cooperation with the Musikschule e.V. Hildesheim, music gets incorporated into our educational concept in many ways. Once a week, teachers of this music school make music with all children of the Rasselbande, in different groups at our multi-purpose room or in the premises of the music school.

Parents are very much welcome
Parents may regularly visit parent-child-afternoons or parents’ evenings and play a part in the parents’ council of the Rasselbande or the project work.
Futhermore, there is a regular publishing of the ‘Rasselbanden-Info’ , which contains important information, dates, songs, recipes or crafts activities and an annual timetable at the beginning of the nursery year. For ‘new’  parents and children, there are informative meetings and an extensive phase of familiarisation.

Please feel free to contact us!


Opening hours
Nursery groups 0 – 3 years

  • Trompetengruppe: Mon – Fri 8.00 – 13.00 h
  • Trommelgruppe: Mon – Fri 8.00 – 14.00 h (extra opening hours until 14.30 h)
  • Gitarrengruppe: Mon – Thu 8.00 – 17.00 h (extra opening hours until 18.00 h), Fri until 15.00 h

Nursery group 3 – 6 years

  • Flötengruppe
    Mon – Thu 8.00 – 17.00 (extra opening hours until 18.00 h),
    Fri until 15.00 h (extra opening hours: 7.30 h – 8.00 h)

An additional fee has to be paid for the use of extra opening hours.

Consultation hours for information and registration
Tue 9.00 – 11.00 h

Target group
Mainly children of parents studying at a university in Hildesheim, about 30 % of children of parents who do not study.

Premises
Different group rooms, sleeping rooms, office, conference room, staff room, multi-purpose room and a garden with possibilities to play close to nature and different playground toys.

Group structure
70 children maximum in 4 groups, divided due to age structure

In addition to the application on this website, please register your child at the care exchange of the city of Hildesheim on: hildesheim.betreuungsboerse.net. Please note at the field “Bemerkungen” (comments), that you are a student. We will contact you accordingly.

If you have any further questions, Mrs Frau Herrmann is looking forward to your call: 05121/ 869200. Ot visit us during our office hours on Tuesdays between  9 – 11 h.

stw-on.de » Hildesheim » Kinder » Kita “Rasselbande”

Kita “Rasselbande”

Ausflüge und Aktionen
Regelmäßige Ausflüge, wie zum Beispiel zum Markt, zum Wildgatter nach Ochtersum, zu Grundschulen oder der gemeinsame Ausflug der Rasselbande mit dem Bus, gehören zu unseren pädagogischen Angeboten.
In Kooperation mit Studierenden oder anderen Kindertagesstätten sehen wir uns gemeinsam Theaterstücke an oder veranstalten selbst Theater- oder Puppentheaterstücke.
Die Kindertagesstätte Rasselbande ist am Projekt „Brückenjahr – Das letzte Jahr als Brückenjahr zur Grundschule“ beteiligt. Intensive Kontakte bestehen zu anderen Kindertagesstätten, Schulen, Hochschulen, Vereinen und vielen anderen Organisationen. Gemeinsam werden Veranstaltungen geplant und durchgeführt.

Naturerlebnisse
Durch die tägliche Nutzung unseres Gartens mit vielen Erlebnis- und Spielmöglichkeiten erleben die Kinder ganzheitliche Erfahrungen. Besonders gestärkt werden dadurch die Bereiche Motorik, Sinne, Sprache und das soziale Miteinander. Regelmäßig werden Wanderungen in die naheliegende Umgebung zu Spiel- oder Sportplätzen oder zum Waldgebiet am Galgenberg unternommen, um weitere Naturerfahrungen zu sammeln. In der Kindergartengruppe gibt es wöchentlich einen Ausflugstag in die Natur.

Bewegung
Motorik, Spaß und gemeinsames Spiel der Kinder werden beim täglichen Bewegungsspiel im Garten, Gruppen- oder Mehrzweckraum gefördert. Bewegung spielt bei uns eine wesentliche Rolle. Seit 2007 ist die Kindertagesstätte Rasselbande mit dem Markenzeichen „BewegungsKita“ ausgezeichnet.

Kreativität und Musik
Ein Angebot von verschiedensten Materialien steht den Kindern in der Rasselbande zum Ausprobieren und Gestalten zur Verfügung. Auch die musikalische Früherziehung ist uns sehr wichtig. Sie erfolgt durch Bewegungsspiele, gemeinsames Singen, Musizieren und Tänze.
Durch eine Kooperation mit der Musikschule e.V. Hildesheim findet die Musik in vielfältiger Art und Weise Eingang in unser pädagogisches Konzept. Einmal wöchentlich musizieren Pädagogen der Musikschule mit allen Kindern der Rasselbande in verschiedenen Gruppen im Mehrzweckraum der Rasselbande oder in Räumlichkeiten der Musikschule.

Eltern sind herzlich willkommen
Die Eltern können bei uns regelmäßig Eltern-Kind-Nachmittage oder Elternabende besuchen, sich im Elternbeirat  der Rasselbande oder in die Projektarbeit einbringen.
Außerdem erscheint laufend eine „Rasselbanden-Info“ mit wichtigen Informationen, Terminen, Liedern, Rezepten oder Bastelangeboten und zu Beginn des Kita-Jahres ein Jahresterminplan. Für „neue“ Eltern und Kinder gibt es Informationsgespräche und eine ausgiebige Eingewöhnungsphase.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!


Öffnungszeiten
Krippengruppen 0 – 3 Jahre

  • Trompetengruppe Mo bis Fr 8.00 – 13.00 Uhr
  • Trommelgruppe Mo bis Fr 8.00 – 14.00 Uhr (Sonderöffnungszeit bis 14.30 Uhr)
  • Gitarrengruppe Mo bis Do 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr (Sonderöffnungszeit bis 18.00 Uhr), Fr bis 15.00 Uhr

Kindergartengruppe 3 – 6 Jahre

  • Flötengruppe
    Mo bis Do 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr (Sonderöffnungszeit bis 18.00 Uhr),
    Fr bis 15.00 Uhr (Sonderöffnungszeit 7.30 – 8.00 Uhr)

Für die Sonderöffnungszeiten ist ein zusätzlicher Beitrag zu entrichten.

Sprechstunde zur Information und Anmeldung
Di 9.00 – 11.00 Uhr

Zielgruppe
Überwiegend Kinder, deren Eltern an einer Hildesheimer Hochschule studieren, ca. 30% Kinder nicht studierender Eltern.

Räumlichkeiten
Unterschiedliche Gruppenräume, Schlafräume, Büro, Besprechungsraum, Personalraum, Küche, Mehrzweckraum und ein Garten mit naturnahen Spielmöglichkeiten und verschiedenen Spielgeräten.

Gruppenzusammensetzung
Max. 70 Kinder in vier Gruppen je nach Altersstruktur

Bitte melden Sie ihr Kind zusätzlich zur Anmeldung auf dieser Webseite bei der Betreuungsbörse der Stadt Hildesheim unter: hildesheim.betreuungsboerse.net an. Unter dem Fenster „Bemerkungen“ bitte eintragen, dass Sie Studierende/r sind. Wir melden uns dann bei Ihnen.

Für Fragen steht Ihnen Frau Herrmann gerne unter der Nummer 05121/ 869200 zur Verfügung oder besuchen Sie uns in unserer Sprechzeit am Dienstag von 9 – 11 Uhr.