stw-on.de » Hildesheim » Culture » Service

Service

The Cultural Office of the Student Services OstNiedersachsen is the contact partner for all students of Hildesheim in regard to art and culture. No matter whether you plan an exhibition, a theatre-, dance- or concert event, a film-, literature- or art project, a festival or a party, whether you study at the HAWK or the University of Hildesheim, whether you are an amateur artist or a professional-to-be – we support you with your creative project!

Counselling/Coaching Every cultural event faces you not only with esthetical and content challenges but also with organisational and financial ones. We help you to implement your ideas and gladly answer questions concerning project conception, the drawing up of a cost- and financing plan, sponsoring as well as press and public relations. Just give us a call or send us an e-mail to arrange a personal consultation appointment!

Financial Promotion The Cultural Office supports your project in regard to finances, too. The maximum funding is 250 €. Everything can be supported which is student-based, independent from the university and takes place mostly in Hildesheim. You will find a model application and further information in regard to application conditions here!

Culture magazine “Kultur pur“ Kultur pur  does not only inform you about student events and study-supplementing courses and workshops of the actual semester but offers as well the opportunity to promote your project or course. So, if you are planning an exhibition, looking for helping hands for a festival, want to draw more attention to your initiative or convey your knowledge and expertise to other people as a trainer, just contact kultur.hi@stw-on.de! You can find the culture magazine at the beginning of the semester at the shops and pubs of Hildesheim, the public institutions, the institutions oft he Student Services and – of course – at our homepage!

News, News, News You have missed the deadline of the Kultur pur or want to invite to your project more promptly? Just send an e-mail to kulturbuero@-info.uni-hildesheim.de to use our mailing list for your announcements! You can subscribe to the mailing list and keep yourself informed about the current programme.
The Studi-Mutti is definitely always up-to-date as well and loves to share her knowledge via Facebook with you. Just drop in: www.studimutti.de!

Artist Agency We impart your skills! So, if you are looking for kindred spirits for a project or are missing suitable opportunities to make your art or skills public: the artist card file helps searching – and finding! You just have to call the Cultural Office or send an e-Mail with your personal data to be recorded in the card file.

Exhibitions Have you ever thought about presenting your own photographies, paintings, grafics or sketches to an audience? Just contact us! We will support you with conception, finances and realisation of your exhibition. In addition, we gladly provide the according equipment (frames, hanging systems and our exhibition space at the Hindenburgplatz).

Courses & Workshops With a varied course- and workshop offer we inivite you to try something new, to deepen approved stuff and to get to know interesting people. Our programme builds on niche culture and gives the chance to set counterpoints to everyday student life or to gain competences that are relevant or complementary to the studies. You will find further information at the actual culture magazine or here.

ecco! The event series ecco! is your suspended springboard into the cold water!
To all those looking for an opportunity to implement their first project, who want to try out an unusual event idea or would simply like to show their own work again, the ecco!-team – the student union of the University of Hildesheim, the KulturFabrik Löseke and the Cultural Office – offers a thursday per month, a room of the KuFa as well as support with the organisation and implementation of the (first) own performance! You will find further information and dates of actual events at the Cultural Office, at our homepage, at the current Kultur pur and at www.ecco-veranstaltungen.de.

Land Ho! At each semester, together with the ESG/KHG Hildesheim and the student union of the University of Hildesheim, we invite students and citizens to the Café Kolja in order to get to know a country or a region of the earth. The main focus of discussion is mostly on the actual (political) questions and always on the people of the respective country. You will get information and event dates at the Cultural Office, at our homepage and the current Kultur pur!

stw-on.de » Hildesheim » Kultur » Service

Service

Das Kulturbüro des STUDENTENWERKs OstNiedersachsen ist der Ansprechpartner für alle Hildesheimer Studierenden in Fragen zu Kunst und Kultur. Egal ob Sie eine Ausstellung, eine Theater-, Tanz- oder Konzertveranstaltung, ein Film-, Literatur- oder Kunstprojekt, ein Festival oder eine Party planen, ob Sie an der HAWK oder der Uni Hildesheim studieren, ob Sie FreizeitkünstlerInnen oder angehende Profis sind – wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem kreativen Projekt!


Beratung/Coaching
Jede kulturelle  Veranstaltung stellt Sie nicht nur vor ästhetische und inhaltliche, sondern auch vor organisatorische und finanzielle Herausforderungen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Ideen umzusetzen, und beantworten gerne Fragen zur Projektkonzeption, zur Erstellung eines Kosten- und Finanzierungsplans, zum Sponsoring sowie zur Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Melden Sie sich einfach telefonisch oder per Mail bei uns, um ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch zu vereinbaren!


Finanzielle Förderung
Das Kulturbüro unterstützt Ihr Projekt auch finanziell. Die Höchstfördersumme beträgt 250 Euro. Gefördert werden kann alles, was studentisch und hochschulunabhängig ist und größtenteils in Hildesheim stattfindet. Einen Musterantrag und weitere Infos zu den Antragsbedingungen finden Sie hier!


Kulturmagazin „Kultur pur“
Kultur pur  informiert Sie nicht nur über die studentischen Veranstaltungen und studienergänzenden Kurse und Workshops des aktuellen Semesters, sondern bietet auch die Möglichkeit Ihr Projekt oder Ihren Kurs zu bewerben. Wenn Sie also eine Ausstellung planen, helfende Hände für ein Festival suchen, Ihrer Initiative mehr Aufmerksamkeit verschaffen oder Ihrem Können und Wissen als KursleiterInnen an den Mann bzw. die Frau bringen wollen, dann melden Sie sich unter kultur.hi@stw-on.de! Das Kulturmagazin finden Sie immer zu Semesteranfang an den Hochschulen sowie in Hildesheimer Geschäften, Lokalen, öffentlichen und den Einrichtungen des STUDENTENWERKs und natürlich auf unserer Homepage!


News, News, News
Haben Sie den Redaktionsschluss der Kultur pur  verpasst oder wollen Sie zeitnah zu Ihrem Projekt einladen? Dann schicken Sie einfach eine Mail an kulturbuero@-info.uni-hildesheim.de, um unseren E-Mailverteiler für Ihre Ankündigungen zu nutzen! Auf unserer Homepage können Sie den Verteiler abonnieren und sich so über das aktuelle Programm auf dem Laufenden halten.
Die Studi-Mutti ist selbstverständlich auch stets auf dem neuesten Stand und teilt ihr Wissen gerne via Facebook mit Ihnen. Schauen Sie doch mal rein: www.studimutti.de!


KünstlerInnenkartei
Wir vermitteln Ihre Kompetenzen! Falls Sie also Gleichgesinnte für ein Projekt suchen oder geeignete Auftrittsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Kunst bzw. Ihr Können vermissen: die KünstlerInnenkartei hilft beim Suchen – und Finden! Ein Anruf beim Kulturbüro oder eine E-Mail mit Infos zur Person genügen, um in die Kartei aufgenommen zu werden.


Ausstellungen
Haben Sie mal überlegt, die eigenen Fotografien, Malereien, Grafiken oder Zeichnungen einem Publikum zu präsentieren? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns! Wir unterstützen bei der Konzeption, Finanzierung und Realisierung Ihrer Ausstellung. Außerdem stellen wir gerne das entsprechende Equipment (Bilderrahmen, Hängesysteme und unsere Ausstellungsfläche am Hindenburgplatz) zur Verfügung.


Kurse & Workshops
Mit einem vielseitigen Kurs- und Workshopangebot laden wir Sie dazu ein, Neues auszuprobieren, Bewährtes zu vertiefen und interessante Leute kennenzulernen. Unser Programm setzt auf Nischenkultur und bietet die Möglichkeit Kontrapunkte zum Studienalltag zu setzen oder studienrelevante bzw. studienergänzende Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse zu erwerben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im aktuellen Kulturmagazin oder hier.


ecco!
Die Veranstaltungsreihe ecco! ist Ihr gefedertes Sprungbrett ins kalte Wasser!
Allen, die eine Gelegenheit suchen, um ihr erstes Projekt zu realisieren, eine ungewöhnliche Veranstaltungsidee auszuprobieren oder schlicht die eigene Arbeit erneut zu zeigen, bietet das ecco!-Team – der AStA der Universität Hildesheim, die KulturFabrik Löseke und das Kulturbüro – einen Donnerstag im Monat, einen Raum der KuFa sowie Unterstützung bei der Organisation und Durchführung des (ersten) eigenen Auftritts! Nähere Informationen und Veranstaltungstermine erhalten Sie im Kulturbüro, auf unserer Homepage, im aktuellen Kultur pur und unter www.ecco-veranstaltungen.de.


Land in Sicht!
Jedes Semester laden wir gemeinsam mit der ESG/KHG Hildesheim und dem AStA der Universität Hildesheim Studierende und BürgerInnen ins Café Kolja ein, um ein Land oder eine Region der Erde kennenzulernen. Im Mittelpunkt der Diskussion stehen meistens aktuelle (politische) Fragen und stets die Menschen des jeweiligen Landes. Informationen und Veranstaltungstermine erhalten Sie im Kulturbüro, auf unserer Homepage und im aktuellen Kultur pur!